Moving Quotes & Poems

There are times when I am surfing Pinterest mostly, and I come upon some of the most moving quotes and poems. Some make me burst out in laughter, but the ones that I truly love are the ones that cause that burn in the back of  your throat, tears in the corners of your eyes, and say everything that you are feeling but cannot say out loud.

I will share a few that move me, since I am struggling to write today.

✨Making the most out of very little given.. Never a choice, just is what it is.. I will always be free..never again controlled, belittled, dominated and forced ever again!:

 

 

 

With love, www.InterracialDesires.net www.RichSinglesDate.net www.ChristianPartner.co www.AkuaHinds.com:

 

 

 

 :

 

 

 :

And today I realized that I am the biggest hypocrite of them all. I tell everyone to keep holding on, that there is light at the end. That everything gets better as long as you continue to wait. I always tell people to have hope. That they need to keep trying because it is too early to give up, that they have so much to live for. Then there is me, and I am barely holding on.:

 

 

 

 

Heartbreak changed the climate of her heart, made her less trusting of love - r. h. Sin:

 

A part of her heart...:

The Sadness by a quiet poet:

 

Feel free to comment with some quotes or poems you find moving.

Leave a comment