Everything all at once..

My positivity has been severely lacking the last several days, but I haven’t given up yet. 

I don’t believe there’s anything scarier than your child being sick and admitted to the hospital. But I do try to keep my faith that something good will come from all this negativity that has been surrounding me lately. Prayers were certainly answered, and she is on the mend and I couldn’t be more thankful for that answered prayer.

I keep asking “what am I missing, Lord?”, what is it that HE is trying to get me to see? I keep praying for there to be some kind of light at the end of this long, dark tunnel. But, Lord honestly you may have to come sit beside and tell me exactly what it is because I just don’t seem to be getting it. I keep looking for signs, but I feel as if I am losing my mind. 

What I wouldn’t give to be able to talk to my Mom. Everything in me is tired, and when I try to sit back and “Be Still” life seems to come rolling through like steam engine. 

If you pray, please pray for me. If you dont, please send some positive vibes this way. With all this negativity, I could really use some positive wishes. 

My fear has a first name….
Leave a Reply

